Clore Leadership Programme
Clore Leadership Programme

About Us


Board of Directors

Sandy Nairne CBE (Chair)
Chair, Clore Leadership Programme

Dame Vivien Duffield DBE
Chair, Clore Duffield Foundation and Founding Patron of the Clore Leadership Programme

David Harrel
Senior Partner, S J Berwin

Nichola Johnson OBE
Formerly Director, Sainsbury Centre of Visual Art, University of East Anglia & Director, UEA Museum Leadership Programme

Maria Balshaw CBE

Director, Tate and Clore Fellow

John Holden 
Associate, Demos & Visiting Professor, City University

David Kershaw
Chief Executive, M&C Saatchi Plc.

Wayne McGregor CBE
Artistic Director, Studio Wayne McGregor
Resident Choreographer, Royal Ballet

Roly Keating
Chief Executive, British Library

Stephen Page
Chief Executive, Faber and Faber

Carol Lake

Managing Director & Head of Global Philanthropy for International Markets, JP Morgan




The Clore Leadership Programme, South Building, Somerset House, Strand, London, WC2R 1LA
Telephone: 00 44 (0) 20 7420 9430

Privacy Policy

Registered Charity Number 1105210
Company Limited by Guarantee in England and Wales Registered Number 5083008; VAT Number 882463303


Arts Council England     The Clore Duffield Foundation