Clore Leadership Programme
Clore Leadership Programme
 
 

About Us

 
 

Team

Hilary Carty (Director)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9430

Email: hilary.carty@cloreleadership.org

 

Sharon Armstrong-Williams (Fellowship Manager)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9431

Email: sharon.armstrong-williams@cloreleadership.org

 

Fiona Cameron (Manager, Courses and Events) 

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9414

Email:fiona.cameron@cloreleadership.org


Rebecca Laschetti
(Finance Manager)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9419

Email: rebecca.laschetti@cloreleadership.org

 

Alisha Whittington (Deputy Courses Manager)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9433

Email: alisha.whittington@cloreleadership.org

 

Shelley Pearson (Fellowships Coordinator)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9419

Email: shelley.pearson@cloreleadership.org

 

Georgina Wadham (Partnerships and Development Coordinator)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9435
Email: georgina.wadham@cloreleadership.org

 

Petia Tzanova (Communications Manager)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9434

Email: petia.tzanova@cloreleadership.org

 

Laura Weijers (Administrator)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9430

Email: laura.weijers@cloreleadership.org

 

Camille Steens (Temporary Adminstrator)

Tel: +44 (020) 7420 9430 

Email: camille.steens@cloreleadership.org

 
 

The Clore Leadership Programme, South Building, Somerset House, Strand, London, WC2R 1LA
Telephone: 00 44 (0) 20 7420 9430
Email: info@cloreleadership.org

Registered Charity Number 1105210
Company Limited by Guarantee in England and Wales Registered Number 5083008; VAT Number 882463303

 

Arts Council England     The Clore Duffield Foundation